About Us

Chaplain Richard Sievers

-- Chaplain Bio Under Construction -- 

Board Members

  • John Alexander
  • David Clendenen
  • Timothy Dettmer
  • Glenn Emley
  • David Knuth
  • Roger Macke

  • Bob Wearley
  • Larry Stoppenhagen
  • Elvis Netterville
  • Everleina Wattley
  • Carl Hoffman
  • Richard Wise

How Can You Help?

Help an Allen County Jail Inmate with their Spiritual Journey


Make a donation

Become a Sponsor

Learn more about our events and volunteer opportunities